Star Wars Aftermath pdf

Star Wars Aftermath PDF Free Download

Star Wars Aftermath pdf is a science fiction novel written by Chuck Wendig and published by Del Rey. It is the first novel in the Aftermath trilogy and was released on September 4, 2015. The book centers around the character of Wedge Antilles as he struggles to rebuild the New Republic after the events of Return of the Jedi.

The novel follows a group of characters. The novel set in the aftermath of the Galactic Civil War features a large cast of characters including Leia Organa, Han Solo, Chewbacca, Admiral Ackbar, Wedge Antilles, Norra Wexley, and Temmin “Snap” Wexley.

The book was generally well-received by critics, who praised its focus on character development and its exploration of the aftermath of the Galactic Civil War. This fantastic novel is attainable in several formats including paperback, audiobook, hardcover, and so on.

Summary of Star Wars Aftermath 

The story pickup up some time after Return of the Jedi. As the Empire reels from its critical defeats at the Battle of Endor, the Rebel Alliance, now a legitimate government called the New Republic, presses its advantage by hunting down Imperial warlords and liberating star systems from Imperial rule.

But even as a victory against the Empire seems within reach, a new threat arises. The remnants of Imperial forces have begun to coalesce into a new army, under the leadership of the mysterious figure known as Supreme Leader Snoke. Snoke is eager to crush the New Republic, and he will not hesitate to use whatever means necessary to do so.

Meanwhile, on the desert planet Jakku, an old enemy has returned. And as the battle between the New Republic and Snoke’s forces grows ever more deadly, Luke Skywalker is missing when the galaxy needs him most.

It is a story about the struggle of the New Republic against Imperial forces led by Supreme Leader Snoke. It is a very interesting story for everyone.

Star Wars Aftermath Book Details

Book Star Wars Aftermath
Author Chuck Wendig
Language English
Published Date 2015
Publisher Del Rey
Category Science Fiction
Format PDF, ePub
Number of Pages 432

About the Author

Chuck Wendig is a novelist, screenwriter, and short story writer. He has written 25 novels, including the Star Wars: Aftermath trilogy, the Blackbirds series, the Wanderers trilogy, and Zer0es. His latest novel, Invasive, was released in 2020. He lives in Pennsylvania with his wife and two dogs.

Wendy was born in Cleveland, Ohio, on October 12, 1972. He grew up in a “small town in the middle of nowhere” and graduated from high school in 1990. The author attended the University of Michigan, where he studied English and Creative Writing.

Star Wars Aftermath pdf

He graduated with a Bachelor of Arts degree in 1994. The author then moved to Los Angeles, where he worked in the film industry for several years. He also wrote a number of unproduced screenplays during this time.

In 2006, Wendig decided to focus on writing novels and began work on his first book, Blackbirds. The book was published in 2012 and was followed by two sequels, Mockingbird and Bluebird.

Wendig’s next series, the Miriam Black trilogy, was published beginning in 2013. The trilogy follows the adventures of a woman who can see how someone will die just by touching them.

Star Wars Aftermath Book Multiple Languages Editions

This interesting book is attainable in different languages. You can check it in different languages.

Book EditionsCheck Now
English Check Price
Spanish Check Price
Portuguese Check Price

Similar Books to Star Wars Aftermath Book

  • Heir to the Empire
  • The Last Command
  • X-Wing: Rogue Squadron
  • Wraith Squadron
  • Dark Force Rising

Star Wars Aftermath PDF Free Download

Here, in this section, this e-book is available for download.

FAQs (Frequently Asked Questions)

Is Star Wars Aftermath worth reading?

Yes, the story is very interesting and worth reading. Chuck Wendig is a great author and writes engaging stories.

What book comes after Star Wars: Aftermath?

The next book in the series is Star Wars: Aftermath – Life Debt.

Who is the main character of Star Wars: Aftermath?

The main character is Luke Skywalker.

How much time to read Star Wars: Aftermath?

It will take approximately 10 hours to read the entire book.

What is the grade level of Star Wars: Aftermath?

The grade level of this book is 6th to 9th.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *