After We Fell

After We Fell PDF Free Download

After We Fell pdf is a book by Anna Todd and comes in the market by Gallery Books. The book was published on August 4, 2020. After We Fell is the third book in the After series. The After series is a young adult, new adult, romance novel series. The books in the series follow Tessa Young as she navigates life and love.

The book tells the story of Tessa after she graduates high school and starts college. Tessa is now in a relationship with Hardin Scott, but things are not as perfect as they seem. Tessa must deal with the challenges of college, her complicated relationship, and her overbearing father.

It is a fast-paced read with plenty of drama and romance. If you are a fan of the After series, then you will not be disappointed with the After We Fell pdf. This classic novel is available in different formats like audiobooks, paperback, hardcover, and PPT.

Summary of After We Fell 

It is the third book in the After series and follows the events of After We Collided. The novel was first published on August 4, 2014, by Simon & Schuster and Gallary Books. The novel is told from the point of view of Tessa Young, a college student with a good relationship with her single mother Carol, who has been in a long-term relationship with a man named Noah Flynn.

After a fight with her mother, Tessa gets drunk and has with Hardin Scott, a player from the college soccer team who has a bad reputation. The two develop a passionate relationship but struggle with communication and trust issues.

Tessa is shocked when she learns the truth about Hardin’s past and his family. She must decide whether she can forgive him and trust him with her heart. After We Fell was generally well-received by critics, who praised Teresa’s character development and the novel’s suspenseful plot.

After We Fell Book Details

Book After We Fell
Author Anna Todd
Language English
Published Date 2020
Publisher Simon & Schuster and Gallary Books
Category Fiction, Romance
Format PDF, ePub
Number of Pages 848

About the Author

Anna Todd is an American author popular for her After series of fan fiction novels. After originally being published on the social media website Wattpad, the books were acquired by Gallery Books, a division of Simon & Schuster.

Anna Todd was born on March 20, 1989, in Columbus, Ohio. She is the youngest of three children. Her father is a Methodist minister and her mother is a stay-at-home mom. After graduating from high school, Todd attended the Kansas City Art Institute for one semester before dropping out.

After We Fell

Todd then worked a series of odd jobs, including as a waitress, before moving to Austin, Texas, to be with her boyfriend. It was while she was working as a waitress in Austin that Todd began writing the After series.

Todd married her boyfriend in 2014. The couple has one child together. In 2017, they announced that they were expecting twins. The After series follows the complicated relationship between Tessa Young and Hardin Scott. Todd wrote the series while she was working as a waitress.

After We Fell Book Multiple Languages Editions

This E-book is obtainable in different languages. You can study this book in different languages.

Book EditionsCheck Now
English Check Price
French Check Price
Portuguese Check Price

Similar Books to After We Fell Book

  • The Brightest Stars by Anna Todd
  • The Fault in Our Stars by John Green
  • The Lying Game by Anna Todd
  • The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks
  • Gone with the Wind by Margaret Mitchell
  • Me Before You by Jojo Moyes

After We Fell PDF Free Download

In this section, this book is available for download and you will get it by clicking on the below orange button.

FAQs (Frequently Asked Questions)

What happened in the After We Fell book?

This book picks up where After We Collided left off. Tessa is struggling to deal with the aftermath of her fight with Hardin. She is also trying to come to terms with the revelation about his past.

How many books are in the series After We Fell?

The After series consists of five books. After We Fell is the third book in the series.

How many chapters are in After We Fell?

After We Fell consists of 44 chapters.

What is the genre of After We Fell?

The After series is classified as New Adult fiction. The books deal with mature themes, such as violence, sex, and alcohol abuse.

Who is the author of After We Fell?

Anna Todd is the author of After We Collided. She is an American author famous for her series of fan fiction novels.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *